Skip Navigation LinksSeminar 2018 | EVENT | Contact Us

Contact Us

​​​​​​ASIS International Headquarters
1625 Prince Street | Alexandria, VA 22314
+1 703.519.6200 | fax +1 703.519.6299
asis@asisonline.org

Learn more about becoming a member of ASIS International, the leading organization for security professionals worldwide.

Privacy Notice: It has been brought to our attention that companies have been reaching out trying to sell attendee lists from ASIS 2016 and ASIS 2017. This is a scam. Please do not respond.

ASIS International values the privacy and integrity of our members, attendees, and exhibitors. We do not sell your contact information, nor do we provide it to third-party vendors for distribution. If you ever have concerns about the validity of an offer you receive, feel free to contact ASIS Member Services.


Registration

To add an event, program, or tour to your existing registration:
+1 800.941.2128 or +1 980.233.3813, option 1
registration@expologic.com

To change or upgrade your registration pass:
+1 800.941.2128 or +1 980.233.3813, option 2
accounting@asisonline.org


Hotel Reservations

+1 888.887.8072 or +1 972.349.7452
asis@wyndhamjade.com


Exhibit & Sponsorship Sales​

Companies #s-G

Scott Hersh
Exhibit Sales Manager
+1 703.518.1466 | Scott.Hersh@asisonline.org

Companies H-P

David Donahoe
Exhibit Sales Manager
+1 703.518.1448 | David.Donahoe@asisonline.org

Companies Q-Z

Luigi Buttafuoco
Exhibit Sales Manager
+1 703.518.1502 | Luigi.Buttafuoco@asisonline.org


Exhibitor Services​

Abby Abdala
Meetings Assistant
+1 703.518.1422 | Abby.Abdala​@asisonline.org


Marketing

Susan Davidson
Senior Marketing Manager, Events
+1 703.518.1444 | Susan.Davidson@asisonline.org

Jessie Wolfe
Marketing Manager, Events
+1 703.518.1434 | Jessie.Wolfe@asisonline.org


Public Relations

Press Inquiries

Peggy O’Connor
Director, Communications
+1 703.518.1415 | Peggy.OConnor@asisonline.org

Press Credentials

Scott Kessleman
Digital Communications Manager
+1 703.518.1468 | Scott.Kesselman@asisonline.org


Conference Program/Speakers

Becky Mangan
Learning Program Manager
+1 703.518.1410 | Becky.Mangan@asisonline.org


ASIS Member Services

+1.703.519.6200 | fax +1.703.519.6299
asis@asisonline.org