Skip Navigation LinksSeminar 2017 | EVENT INFO | Contact Us

Contact Us

​​​​ASIS International Headquarters
1625 Prince Street | Alexandria, VA 22314
+1 703.519.6200 | fax +1 703.519.6299
asis@asisonline.org

Learn more about becoming a member of ASIS International, the leading organization for security professionals worldwide.


Registration

To add an event, program, or tour to your existing registration:
+1 800.941.2128 or +1 980.233.3813, option 1
registration@expologic.com

To change or upgrade your registration pass:
+1 800.941.2128 or +1 980.233.3813, option 2
accounting@asisonline.org


Hotel Reservations

+1 888.887.8072 or +1 972.349.7452
asis@wyndhamjade.com


Exhibit & Sponsorship Sales

Ken Burris
Director, Event Sales
+1 703.518.1469 | Ken.Burris@asisonline.org

Companies #s-G

Scott Hersh
Exhibit Sales Manager
+1 703.518.1466 | Scott.Hersh@asisonline.org

Companies H-P

David Donahoe
Exhibit Sales Manager
+1 703.518.1448 | David.Donahoe@asisonline.org

Companies Q-Z

Luigi Buttafuoco
Exhibit Sales Manager
+1 703.518.1502 | Luigi.Buttafuoco@asisonline.org

Crystal Krason
Sales Administrator
+ 1 703.518.1423 | Crystal.Krason@asisonline.org


Exhibitor Services

Tanisha Forté
Director, Events
+1 703.518.1440 | Tanisha.Forte@asisonline.org

Tanya Kirchner
Manager, Events & Meetings
+1 703.518.1446 | Tanya.Kirchner@asisonline.org

Mark Mayhew
Exhibits Specialist
+1 703.518.1422 | Mark.Mayhew@asisonline.org


Marketing

Susan Davidson
Senior Marketing Manager, Events
+1 703.518.1444 | Susan.Davidson@asisonline.org

Jessie Wolfe
Marketing Manager, Events
+1 703.518.1434 | Jessie.Wolfe@asisonline.org


Public Relations

Press Inquiries

Peggy O’Connor
Director, Communications
+1 703.518.1415 | Peggy.OConnor@asisonline.org

Press Credentials

Scott Kessleman
Digital Communications Manager
+1 703.518.1468 | Scott.Kesselman@asisonline.org


Conference Program/Speakers

Becky Mangan
Learning Program Manager
+1 703.518.1410 | Becky.Mangan@asisonline.org


ASIS Member Services

+1.703.519.6200 | fax +1.703.519.6299
asis@asisonline.org